Smilies

Image Title Text
Admin Admin :admin:
Apple Apple :apple:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Baked  Potato Baked Potato :bpotato:
Bed Bed :bed:
Bedrock Bedrock :bedrock:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Heart - Blue Big Heart - Blue :blueheart:
Big Heart - Green Big Heart - Green :greenheart:
Big Heart - Orange Big Heart - Orange :orangeheart:
Big Heart - Pink Big Heart - Pink :pinkheart:
Big Heart - Purple Big Heart - Purple :purpleheart:
Big Heart - Rainbow Big Heart - Rainbow :rainbowheart:
Big Heart - Red Big Heart - Red :redheart:
Big Heart - Yellow Big Heart - Yellow :yellowheart:
Birch Log Birch Log :birch:
Birch Sapling Birch Sapling :birchsap: :birchsapling:
Blank Blank :blank:
Blaze Powder Blaze Powder :bpowder:
Bone Bone :bone:
Book Book :book:
Book And Quill Book And Quill :book&quill: :bookandquill:
Bookshelf Bookshelf :bookshelf:
Bottle 'O Enchanting Bottle 'O Enchanting :ebottle: :enchantbottle:
BulletBlack BulletBlack :bulletblack:
BulletBlue BulletBlue :bulletblue:
BulletGreen BulletGreen :bulletgreen:
BulletOrange BulletOrange :bulletorange:
BulletPurple BulletPurple :bulletpurple:
BulletRed BulletRed :bulletred:
BulletWhite BulletWhite :bulletwhite:
BulletYellow BulletYellow :bulletyellow:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cake Cake :cake:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Carrot On A Stick Carrot On A Stick :coas: :carrotstick:
Chistled Stonebrick/Deco Stone Chistled Stonebrick/Deco Stone :deco: :csb: :cstonebrick:
Coal Ore Coal Ore :coalore:
Cobble Cobble :cobble: :cstone:
CobWeb CobWeb :web: :cobweb: :spiderweb: :stickywhitestuff:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cooked Beef Cooked Beef :cbeef: :cookedbeef:
Cooked Fish Cooked Fish :cookedfish:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cracked Stonebrick Cracked Stonebrick :crsb: :crackedsb:
Creeper Head Creeper Head :creeper:
Cutie Toast Cutie Toast :cutetoast:
Cutie Toast Love Cutie Toast Love :cutetoastlove:
DaimChest DaimChest :diamchest:
DevART Note DevART Note :danote:
DeviantART DeviantART :devart:
Diamond Block Diamond Block :dblock:
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore :dore:
Diamond Sword Diamond Sword :dsword:
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Emerald Emerald :emerald:
Emerald Block Emerald Block :eblock:
Emerald Ore Emerald Ore :eore: :emeraldore:
Enchanted Book Enchanted Book :ebook:
ench_dia_pickaxe ench_dia_pickaxe :e_d_pickaxe:
End Stone End Stone :endstone:
Enderpearl Enderpearl :epearl: :enderpearl:
Er... what? Er... what? O.o
Eye of Ender Eye of Ender :eyeender: :endereye: :eyeofender:
Facebook Facebook :facebook:
Feather Feather :feather:
Flint And Steel Flint And Steel :flint&steel: :flintandsteel:
Frown Frown :(
Furnace Furnace :furnace:
Glistering Melon Glistering Melon :gmelon:
Glowstone Glowstone :glowstone:
Glowstone Dust Glowstone Dust :gdust:
Gold Apple Gold Apple :gapple:
Gold Block Gold Block :gblock:
Gold Ore Gold Ore :gore: :goldore:
Gold Sword Gold Sword :gsword:
GoldAxe GoldAxe :goldaxe:
Golden Carrot Golden Carrot :gcarrot:
Google+ Google+ :google+:
grin grin =D
Heart Jewel Heart Jewel :heartjewel:
Heart Jewel Sparkle Heart Jewel Sparkle :heartjewelsparkle:
Ice Ice :ice:
Iron Block Iron Block :iblock: :iron: :ironblock:
Iron Ore Iron Ore :iore: :ironore:
IronSword IronSword :ironsword:
Jack 'O Langern Jack 'O Langern :jackolantern: :litpumpkin:
Jungle Log Jungle Log :jungle:
Jungle Sapling Jungle Sapling :junglesap: :junglesapling:
Lapis Block Lapis Block :lapis: :lblock: :lapisblock:
Lapis Ore Lapis Ore :lore: :lapisore:
Lava Bucket Lava Bucket :lavabucket:
Lilly Pad Lilly Pad :lilly: :lillypad:
Lit Furnace/Burning Furnace Lit Furnace/Burning Furnace :litfurnace: :burningfurnace:
Lord Death Lord Death :lorddeath:
Lord Death - Floaty Lord Death - Floaty :lorddeathfloaty: :deathfloat:
Lord Death Shake Lord Death Shake :deathshake: :lorddeathshake:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
mandy mandy :mandy:
mario_mushroom_rainbow mario_mushroom_rainbow :mshroomrainbow:
mc_fishingrod mc_fishingrod :fishingrod:
mc_poseidon-rod mc_poseidon-rod :poseidonrod:
Member Member :member:
Meow Meow :meow: :3:
Meow Blue Meow Blue :meowblue:
Meow Bounce Meow Bounce :meowbounce:
Meow Dark Blue Meow Dark Blue :meowdarkblue:
Meow Evil Meow Evil :meowevil: :>:3:
Meow Green Meow Green :meowgreen:
Meow Love Meow Love :meow<3: :meowlove:
Meow Orange Meow Orange :meoworange:
Meow Pink Meow Pink :meowpink:
Meow Purple Meow Purple :meowpurple:
Meow Rainbow Meow Rainbow :meowrainbow:
Meow Red Meow Red :meowred:
Meow Teal Meow Teal :meowteal:
Meow Yellow Meow Yellow :meowyellow:
meow_santa meow_santa :meowsanta:
meow_santa_snow meow_santa_snow :meowsantasnow:
Mob Spawner Mob Spawner :mobsbox:
Mod Mod :mod:
Moss Brick Moss Brick :mossbrick: :msb: :mossybrick: :mossstonebrick:
Mossy Cobble Mossy Cobble :mossc: :mossycobble: :mosscobble:
Nether Quartz Ore Nether Quartz Ore :nqore:
new new :new:
Oak Log Oak Log :oak:
Oak Sapling Oak Sapling :oaksap: :oaksapling:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
o_O o_O :o_O:
Poisonous Potato Poisonous Potato :ppotato: :nastiestthingonearth:
Potato Potato :potato:
premod premod :premod:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Pumpkin PIe Pumpkin PIe :pumpkinpie: :ppie:
Rada Rada :rada:
RainbowSquad RainbowSquad :rainbowsquad:
Raw Beef Raw Beef :rbeef: :rawbeef:
Raw Fish Raw Fish :fish: :rawfish:
Redstone Block Redstone Block :rsblock: :redblock: :redstoneblock:
Redstone Dust Redstone Dust :rsdust: :rdust: :redstone: :redstonedust: :rsd:
Redstone Lantern Redstone Lantern :redstonelamp: :rslamp: :redlamp:
Redstone Torch Redstone Torch :redtorch: :rtorch: :rstorch: :redstonetorch:
Reeds/Sugar Cane Reeds/Sugar Cane :reed: :sugarcane: :reeds:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Rose Rose :rose:
Saddle Saddle :saddle:
Sign Sign :sign:
Skeleton Head Skeleton Head :skeleton:
Slime Ball Slime Ball :slimeball: :stickyball:
Small_heart_animated_pink Small_heart_animated_pink :<3pinkglow:
Small_heart_animated_teal Small_heart_animated_teal :<3tealglow:
Small_heart_aqua Small_heart_aqua :<3aqua:
Small_heart_black Small_heart_black :<3black:
Small_heart_blue Small_heart_blue :<3blue:
Small_heart_darkblue Small_heart_darkblue :<3darkblue:
Small_heart_darkerblue Small_heart_darkerblue :<3darkerblue:
Small_heart_green Small_heart_green :<3green:
Small_heart_grey Small_heart_grey :<3grey:
Small_heart_hotpink Small_heart_hotpink :<3hotpink:
Small_heart_lightgrey Small_heart_lightgrey :<3lightgrey:
Small_heart_lightmagenta Small_heart_lightmagenta :<3magenta2:
Small_heart_lightorange Small_heart_lightorange :<3lightorange:
Small_heart_lightyellow Small_heart_lightyellow :<3lightyellow:
Small_heart_lime Small_heart_lime :<3lime:
Small_heart_magenta Small_heart_magenta :<3magenta:
Small_heart_orange Small_heart_orange :<3orange:
Small_heart_pink Small_heart_pink :<3pink:
Small_heart_purple Small_heart_purple :<3purple:
Small_heart_rainbow Small_heart_rainbow :<3rainbow:
Small_heart_red Small_heart_red :<3red:
Small_heart_redpink Small_heart_redpink :<3redpink:
Small_heart_teal Small_heart_teal :<3teal:
Small_heart_white Small_heart_white :<3white:
Small_heart_yellow Small_heart_yellow :<3yellow:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Snowball Snowball :snowball:
SnowBlock SnowBlock :snowblock:
Sponge Sponge :sponge:
Spruce Log Spruce Log :spruce:
Spruce Sapling Spruce Sapling :sprucesap: :sprucesapling:
Star Blue Star Blue :starblue:
Star Green Star Green :stargreen:
Star Grey Star Grey :stargrey:
Star Half Star Half :starhalf2:
Star Orange Star Orange :starorange:
Star Pink Star Pink :starpink:
Star Purple Star Purple :starpurple:
Star Rainbow Star Rainbow :starrainbow:
Star Red Star Red :starred:
Star Teal Star Teal :starteal:
Star Yellow Star Yellow :staryellow:
star_empty star_empty :starempty:
Star_Full Star_Full :starfull:
Star_half Star_half :starhalf:
Steve Head Steve Head :steve:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :-p :-P
Stone Stone :stone:
Stone Sword Stone Sword :ssword:
Stonebrick Stonebrick :sb: :sbrick: :stonebrick:
Sugar Sugar :sugar: :cocaine:
Sulphur Sulphur :sulphur: :gunpowder:
Supermod Supermod :supermod:
TNT TNT :tnt:
Torch Torch :torch:
Trusted Trusted :trusted:
Twitter Twitter :twitter:
Veteran Veteran :veteran:
Water Bucket Water Bucket :waterbucket:
Wheat Wheat :wheat:
Wink Wink ;)
Wither Head Wither Head :wither:
Wood Top Wood Top :woodtop:
Wooden Sword Wooden Sword :wsword:
WorkBench WorkBench :workbench: :craft: :craftbench:
XD XD :XD:
Zelda - Classic Link Zelda - Classic Link :linkclassic:
Zelda - Link Sword Zelda - Link Sword :linksword:
Zombie Head Zombie Head :zombie: